Our Team

Management

Jerry Turnbull
Owner
jerryt@iowapumpworks.com

As our company co-founder and resident problem-solver, Jerry Turnbull knows that Iowa Pump Works customers expect honesty and solutions to their problems. These expectations motivate him personally and professionally. In 2010, Jerry and his wife Terri established Iowa Pump Works with a vision for success and a desire to provide world-class products and services. They are committed to doing so with integrity. If you have questions or concerns (or would like to discuss Motocross), please email Jerry at jerryt@iowapumpworks.com.
Terri Turnbull
President
territ@iowapumpworks.com

Iowa Pump Works President, Terri Turnbull, takes great pride in empowering employees to master their skills, improving procedures to streamline workflow, and taking extraordinary care of their very valued customers. Her enthusiasm and commitment to integrity are contagious, making Iowa Pump Works a unique place to work and grow. Outside the office, Terri enjoys finding new and different ways to give and serve. Email Terri at territ@iowapumpworks.com and don’t be surprised if you get an immediate reply – it’s just the kind of person she is!
Pete MacPherson
COO - Chief Operating Officer
petem@minnesotapumpworks.com

Chief Operating Officer Pete MacPherson is an upbeat leader with extensive industry knowledge, integrity, and follow-through. His expertise and experience go far beyond his duties at the company. Also known for his consistent decision-making, respectful client/team interactions, and loyalty both on and off the job! Just to keep things interesting, Pete enjoys pyrotechnics and fireworks! Yep, you read that right.
Rob Wright
Corporate Consultant/Trainer
robert.wright@minnesotapumpworks.com

Anthony Wright
Corporate Electrical Specialist
anthonyw@iowapumpworks.com

Outside Sales

Cary Ernst
Territory Account Manager (NE)
cary@iowapumpworks.com

Territory Manager Cary Ernst can be found “holding down the fort” for us in Nebraska! He’s an all-round nice guy, willing to do what has to be done, and go where needed, Cary has been with us for several years and we’re grateful for this hardworking, “get ‘er done” guy!
Image Placeholder
Ryan Turnbull
E-one Engineering Account Representative
ryant@iowapumpworks.com

Image Placeholder
Ken Coshow
Territory Account Manager
kenc@iowapumpworks.com

Image Placeholder
Bryan Collins
Territory Account Manager
bryanc@iowapumpworks.com

Inside Sales/Support

Tim Turnbull
Inside Sales Supervisor
timt@iowapumpworks.com

Tim Turnbull is our Inside Sales Supervisor and self-proclaimed miracle worker when it comes to client needs. He is a multi-tasker, trainer, mentor, salesman, leader, and an excellent listener on the job! Plus, Tim can cook – he truly does it all (with a smile, too!).
Mark Strothcamp
E-One Inside Sales Engineer/ Customer Support
marks@iowapumpworks.com

Mark is thorough and precise. He listens and he pays attention to the details! He offers the support needed to get you the best solution to your problem! He is an Iowa State University graduate. When he is away from the office, Mark enjoys playing guitar and cheering for the Green Bay Packers.
Jesse Gildea
Inside Sales/ Customer Support
jesseg@iowapumpworks.com

Jesse prides himself on his quick turn around time for our sales team. If something needs doing, we can always count on Jesse to jump in quickly to get it done and done right! In his free time, you can find him on the court shooting hoops, on a motocross track spinning some laps, or in the field hunting.

Projects

Luke Lockhart
Project Estimator
lukel@iowapumpworks.com
Zane Johnson
Project Estimator
zanej@iowapumpworks.com

Administration

Samantha Turnbull
Executive Assistant
samanthat@iowapumpworks.com
Craig Buddenhagen
Accounting
craigb@iowapumpworks.com
Katie Vacek
Accounting
katiev@iowapumpworks.com
Janice Peterson
Marketing
janicep@iowapumpworks.com
Cindy Clark
Administrative Assistant
cindyc@iowapumpworks.com

Service Department

John Gudin
Service Manager
johng@iowapumpworks.com
Mark Moen
Shipping Manager
markm@iowapumpworks.com
Brian Paulson
Service Tech
Trae Turnbull
Service Tech
John Murphy
Service Tech
Nolan Underwood
Service Tech
Kaedon VanHouten
Service Tech
Let us be your first call for
Professional Pump Services
CLICK HERE TO CONTACT US
© Iowa Pump Works. All Rights Reserved.
 site by EDJE