24/7 Emergency Service
Call: 515-446-0066

Our Team

Management

Jerry Turnbull
COO - Chief Operating Officer
jerryt@iowapumpworks.com

As our fearless leader, COO, dirt bike racer, and resident problem solver, Jerry Turnbull knows that Iowa Pump Works customers expect honesty and solutions to their problems. These expectations motivate him as a person and as our owner! Jerry and wife Terri started Iowa Pump Works 8 ½ years ago, with a vision for success and a desire to provide world class services and products. And they pride themselves on doing so with integrity! Jerry can be reached for questions, concerns, or to meet over a Coke at jerryt@iowapumpworks.com.
Terri Turnbull
President
territ@iowapumpworks.com

Iowa Pump Works President, Terri Turnbull, takes great pride in empowering employees to master their skills, improving procedures to streamline workflow, and taking extraordinary care of their very valued customers. Her enthusiasm and commitment to integrity are contagious, making Iowa Pump Works a unique place to work and grow. Outside the office, Terri enjoys finding new and different ways to give and serve. Email Terri at territ@iowapumpworks.com and don’t be surprised if you get an immediate reply – it’s just the kind of person she is!
Dave Morgan
E-One Product Manager
davem@iowapumpworks.com

Dave Morgan is our man with a plan! As the Iowa Pump Works E-One Product Manager for 5 years (with 28 years in the industry – whoa!), Dave is known for his problem-solving skills, dependability, honesty, fairness, and the ability to handle any situation well! During his much-deserved time off, you can usually find Dave on a beach, soaking up the sun, with a beverage in his hand.
Jason Brown
Sales/Specification Manager
jasonb@iowapumpworks.com

Jason is more than our Sales Department Manager he is a big picture guy and a true team leader. He is dependable, dedicated and he handles pressure well! He is an honest communicator that is responsible and accountable- the buck stops here!

Outside Sales

Cary Ernst
Territory Account Manager
(NE)

cary@iowapumpworks.com

Territory Manager Cary Ernst can be found “holding down the fort” for us in Nebraska! He’s an all-round nice guy, willing to do what has to be done, and go where needed, Cary has been with us for several years and we’re grateful for this hardworking, “get ‘er done” guy!
Shane Patterson
Territory Account Manager
Central (IA)

shanep@iowapumpworks.com

This guy is a fast, relatable, reliable and a motivated goal-getter. We’re lucky to have this knowledgeable and outgoing guy as a Territory Account Manager. When he’s not managing accounts for Iowa Pump Works, Shane can be found in the gym staying active…or eating wings.
Dave Prymek
Territory Account Manager
davep@iowapumpworks.com

Territory Account Manager and electric motor expert, Dave Prymek, is quick and efficient when dealing with clients and works well under pressure. He is dedicated to his clients and their service and it shows in the work he does! When not at Iowa Pump Works, Dave can be found working on vehicles and wishing he was on vacation.
Luke Lockhart
E/ONE Technical Sales Engineer
lukel@iowapumpworks.com

Luke is a natural born problem solver! He thrives on showing customers valuable solutions to difficult problems. He is resourceful and friendly and a huge asset to our team. When he isn’t solving customer problems at work, he can be found racing dirt bikes or hanging out with his new puppy, Hank.

Inside Sales/Support

Tim Turnbull
Inside Sales Supervisor
timt@iowapumpworks.com

Tim Turnbull is our Inside Sales Supervisor and self-proclaimed miracle worker when it comes to client needs. He is a multi-tasker, trainer, mentor, salesman, leader, and an excellent listener on the job! Plus, Tim can cook – he truly does it all (with a smile, too!).
Mark Strothcamp
Inside Sales/ Customer Support
Marks@iowapumpworks.com
Jesse Gildea
Inside Sales/ Customer Support
jesseg@iowapumpworks.com

Project Management

Christa Dennis
Project Manager
christad@iowapumpworks.com

Project Manager, Christa Dennis is quick, efficient, and has an eye for detail in her job for Iowa Pump Works. She wins the “most organized” award in our office and is also our resident yogi. Beyond that, Christa is a go-getter and we appreciate her commitment to our clients!
Trey Moore

Administration

Samantha Turnbull
Executive Assistant
samanthat@iowapumpworks.com
Craig Buddenhagen
Accounting
craigb@iowapumpworks.com
Katie Vacek
Accounting
katiev@iowapumpworks.com
Janice Peterson
Marketing
janicep@iowapumpworks.com

Service Department

Mike Bishop
Service Manager
mikeb@iowapumpworks.com
John Gudin
Service Tech
Greg Jay
Service Tech
Jared Garcia
Service Tech
Brian Paulson
Service Tech
Darrell Payne
Service Tech
Let us be your first call for
Professional Pump Services
CLICK HERE TO CONTACT US
© Iowa Pump Works. All Rights Reserved.
 site by EDJE